'Blackout' on Underworld Awakening soundtrack

Linkin Park's Blackout will be featured on the soundtrack of the 4th Underworld series movie, Underworld Awakening. However, the version of the song used is not the one on ATS but a remix by Renholdër.

This is what Chester posted on CBennington.com

Linkin Park's song "Blackout" will be on the upcoming movie soundtrack for Underworld Awakening, remixed by Renholdër. The soundtrack will be available on January 17, 2012, three days before the movie arrives on January 20, 2012. Tracklist below.

"Underworld Awakening" Soundtrack Tracklisting:

01. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) - Evanescence
02. Heavy Prey - Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo
03. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) - Linkin Park
04. Apart (Renholdër Remix) - The Cure
05. Killer & a Queen - Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo
06. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) - Ministry
07. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) - Lacuna Coil
08. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) - The Naked and Famous
09. It Rapes All In Its Path - Black Light Burns
10. The Posthumous Letter - William Control
11. How’m I Supposed to Die- Civil Twilight
12. Consolation Prize - & SONS
13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8mm) – 8MM
14. You Won't See The Light - Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo
15. Bottle of Pain - Combichrist
16. Intruder – Collide
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) - Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury

Categories: ,